Elevate Academy Nampa Team

Jewels Carpenter
Administrator

Jewels Carpenter

Phil Diplock
Administrator

Phil Diplock

Caitlin Morris

Office Manager – Registrar

cmorris@elevatenampa.org

Brittany Driesler

Counselor

bdriesler@elevatenampa.org

Brad Workman

School Resource Officer

bworkman@elevatenampa.org

Jenniefer Ankenman

Administrative Assistant

jankenman@elevatenampa.org

Cheyenne Mancha

Nutrition Services

cmancha@elevatenampa.org

Glenn Peter

Custodian

gpeter@elevatenampa.org

Lanelle Gans

Para-Professional

lgans@elevatenampa.org

Elizabeth Martinez

Attendance Clerk

emartinez@elevatenampa.org

attendance@elevatenampa.org

Julie Quiroz

Special Education Director

jquiroz@elevatenampa.org

Salvador Soto

Culinary

ssoto@elevatenampa.org

Rick Ray

Construction

rray@elevatenampa.org

Dean Metzger

Business and Marketing

dmetzger@elevatenampa.org

Shawn Kaba

Medical Assisting

skaba@elevatenampa.org

Shannon Jones

Public Safety

sjones@elevatenampa.org

Robert Hibbard

Computer Science

rhibbard@elevatenampa.org

Ellie Wolcik

Ag Mechanics

ewolcik@elevatenampa.org

Kylie Ruhl

Horticulture

kruhl@elevatenampa.org

Nate Dean

MS Math

ndean@elevatenampa.org

Lisa Routledge

HS Math

lroutledge@elevatenampa.org

Janette Stevenson

HS English

jstevenson@elevatenampa.org

Nicole Rushin

HS Math

nrushin@elevatenampa.org

Brittney Stover

MS English

bstover@elevatenampa.org

Skyler Penrod

MS Social Studies

spenrod@elevatenampa.org

Joel Meninga

HS Social Studies

jmeninga@elevatenampa.org

Ellie Elli

MS English

eelli@elevatenampa.org

Jennifer Whipple

MS Math

jwhipple@elevatenampa.org

Kaitlin Vasil

MS English

kvasil@elevatenampa.org

Rebecca Wheeler

MS Math

rwheeler@elevatenampa.org

Gavin King

HS Science

gking@elevatenampa.org

Kayla Elston

MS Science

kelston@elevatenampa.org

Carly Hill

HS English

chill@elevatenampa.org

Lindsey Grimmett

MS Social Studies/Science

lgrimmett@elevatenampa.org

Chris Logan

Transportation

clogan@elevatenampa.org

Doug Kennings

Transportation

dkennings@elevatenampa.org

Randy Hughes

Transportation

rhughes@elevatenampa.org

Heather Ekeland

Nutrition Services

hekeland@elevatenampa.org

Mary Gascon

Transportation

mgascon@elevatenampa.org

We Believe In...

We believe that all students, who have the opportunity to engage in school and activities that inspire them, will be more likely to develop habits and dispositions that will lead to success in the workplace and in life.

We believe in supporting students in their path towards ownership of and success in their life. We provide opportunities to build life skills through our Power 100 curriculum.

We believe in changing the experience for students that have not enjoyed school.

We believe in learning that is personalized to meet the needs of each student. Students will learn in teams for core subject time with guidance and mentoring of their teacher to best utilize their time. Students will be provided a variety of ways to learn from group settings, hands on experiences, and independent work based on their individual needs.

We believe in second chances. Elevate has created Peak and Crest programs that allows students who are behind in credits to participate and earn industry certifications and their workforce readiness certificate while catching up on credits that lead to graduation.

We believe in the Social and Emotional needs of all students. Elevate Academy Nampa is partnering with local support organizations to provide resources that will be available to our students and their families.